Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty Name Email
Pre-School Larissa Terrill lterrill@sau89.org
Tracy Williams (Assistant) twilliams@sau89.org
Kindergarten Susan Rysnik srysnik@sau89.org
Pam Brock (Assistant) pbrock@sau89.org
Grade 1 Karen Mann kmann@sau89.org
Grade 2 Kate Coey kcoey@sau89.org
Grade 3 Colleen Ringer cringer@sau89.org
Deb Cullen (Assistant) dcullen@sau89.org
Grade 4 Laura Hooper lhooper@sau89.org
Grade 5 Alexcina Leel aleel@sau89.org
Deb Cullen (Assistant) dcullen@sau89.org
Art Michelle Jimeno mjimeno@sau89.org
Music Molly Shetler mshetler@sau89.org
Physical Education Michael Parent mparent@sau89.org
Special Education / Title 1 Teacher Jill LaMontagne jlockwood@sau89.org
Technology Peter Balducci pbalducci@sau89.org
Paraprofessional Tracy Williams twilliams@sau89.org
Speech & Language Diana Lewis dlewis@sau89.org
Occupational Therapist Elizabeth Cohen ecohen@sau89.org
School Psychologist/
Guidance Counselor/
Student Services Director
Jonas Taub jtaub@sau89.org
 IT Support  Rick Griffith rgriffith@sau89.org
Staff Name Email
 Superintendent/Principal Kristen Kivela  kkivela@sau89.org
Administrative Assistant Heidi DeLorme hdelorme@sau89.org
School Nurse Danielle Carrier  dcarrier@sau89.org
School Chef Deborah Holland-Savoie dsavoie@sau89.org
Buildings & Grounds Supervisor Chris Rush crush@sau89.org
Business Manager Mike O’Neill moneil@sau89.org
Business Manager Brenda Wiley bwiley@sau89.org