Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty Name Email
Preschool Larissa Terrill lterrill@sau89.org
Kindergarten Susan Rysnik srysnik@sau89.org
Pam Brock (Assistant) pbrock@sau89.org
Kindergarten/Grade 1 Victoria DiFolco vdifolco@sau89.org
Kelly Sirois (Assistant) ksirois@sau89.org
Grade 1 Karen Mann kmann@sau89.org
Vikkie Jewell (Assistant) vjewell@sau89.org
Grade 2 Colleen Ringer cringer@sau89.org
Deborah Cullen (Assistant) dcullen@sau89.org
Grade 3 Sarah Phillips sphillips@sau89.org
Deborah Cullen (Assistant) dcullen@sau89.org
Grade 4 Laura Hooper lhooper@sau89.org
Molly Viglione (Assistant) mviglione@sau89.org
Grade 5 Alexcina Leel aleel@sau89.org
Molly Viglione (Assistant) mviglione@sau89.org
Art Michelle Jimeno mjimeno@sau89.org
Music Deborah Prince Smith dprincesmith@sau89.org
Physical Education John Margarita jmargarita@sau89.org
Special Education / Title 1 Teacher Kimberly Plourde kplourde@sau89.org
BCBA Stephanie Kaler mesbcba@sau89.org
Technology Neal Richardson mestech@sau89.org
Speech Pathologist Diana Lewis dlewis@sau89.org
Speech Pathologist Cara Facques messpeech@sau89.org
Occupational Therapist Marcia Bruseo mbruseo@sau89.org
Staff Name Email
Superintendent/
Principal
Kristen Kivela kkivela@sau89.org
Director of Student Support Services/
School Psychologist/
Guidance Counselor
Patricia O’Mara pomara@sau89.org
Administrative Assistant Heidi DeLorme hdelorme@sau89.org
School Nurse Danielle Carrier dcarrier@sau89.org
School Chef Jeffrey Lundgren jlundgren@sau89.org
Buildings & Grounds Supervisor Chris Rush crush@sau89.org
Custodian Kevin Keenan kkeenan@sau89.org
Business Manager Mike O’Neill moneill@sau89.org
Business Manager Brenda Wiley bwiley@sau89.org