Faculty & Staff Directory

Grade 5

Faculty Name Email
Preschool Larissa Terrill lterrill@sau89.org
Heather Sabotka (Assistant) hsabotka@sau89.org
Kindergarten Alicia Aiello aaiello@sau89.org
Kelly Sirois (Parafrofessional) ksirois@sau89.org
Grade 1 Karen Mann kmann@sau89.org
 Pam Brock (Paraprofessional) pbrock@sau89.org
Grade 2 Alexis Cadaret acadaret@sau89.org
Deb Cullen (Paraprofessional) dcullen@sau89.org
Grade 3 Sarah Phillips sphillips@sau89.org
 Deb Cullen (Paraprofessional) dcullen@sau89.org
Grade 4 Laura Hooper lhooper@sau89.org
Kelly Sirois (Paraprofessional) ksirois@sau89.org
Grade 5 Alexcina Rousseau arousseau@sau89.org
Pam Brock (Paraprofessional) pbrock@sau89.org
Art  Lyudmyla Hoffman lhoffman@sau89.org
Music Deborah Prince Smith dprincesmith@sau89.org
Physical Education John Margarita jmargarita@sau89.org
Special Education Sue Rysnik srysnik@sau89.org
Vikkie Jewell(Paraprofessional) vjewell@sau89.org
BCBA Stephanie Kaler mesbcba@sau89.org
Technology Neal Richardson mestech@sau89.org
Speech Pathologist Cara Facques messpeech@sau89.org
Occupational Therapist Marcia Bruseo mbruseo@sau89.org
Staff Name Email
Superintendent/
Principal
Kristen Kivela kkivela@sau89.org
Director of Student Support Services/
School Psychologist/
Guidance Counselor
Patricia O’Mara pomara@sau89.org
Administrative Assistant Heidi DeLorme hdelorme@sau89.org
School Nurse Danielle Carrier dcarrier@sau89.org
School Chef Lyn Bill lbill@sau89.org
Buildings & Grounds Supervisor Chris Rush crush@sau89.org
Custodian Kevin Keenan kkeenan@sau89.org
Custodian Karl Mann kmann@sau89.org
Business Manager Marion Alease mesba@sau89.org
Business Manager Brenda Wiley bwiley@sau89.org